Skip to Content

Australia and New Zealand Internet Awards (ANZIAs)

29 August, 2015
By Allison Orr

 The Australia and New Zealand Internet Awards (ANZIAs) for 2015 were awarded on 27 August.

These awards are a collaboration between .ay Domain Administration (auDA) and InternetNZ and are designed to recognize organisations, businesses and individuals who excel in delivering accessible, innovative, informative and secure resources to a diverse and wide community on the Internet.

The winners in each category were:

Access and Digital Skills:

N4L (Network for Learning)



Australasian College for Emergency Medicine




Security and Online Safety:

Optus – Digital Thumbprint Program

Leonie Dunbar Memorial Award for Community Websites:

Tamahere Forum

Previously published in undefined.

More Articles